Tirer parti de l'ère numérique : de nouvelles méthodes efficaces pour enseigner les mathématiques et l'écriture

20 juin, 2023

Date : 20 juin 2023
Heure : 4 PM CEST
Durée de la visite : 1 heure

Êtes-vous dépassé par l'abondance de la technologie lorsque vous enseignez l'écriture et les mathématiques à vos élèves ? Cherchez-vous des moyens pour que vos élèves apprennent de manière autonome lorsque vous ne pouvez pas les superviser ?

Rejoignez notre webinaire pour découvrir comment les outils numériques spécialisés peuvent rendre votre enseignement et votre apprentissage plus efficaces. Nous commencerons par discuter des défis que représente l'enseignement des compétences de base en mathématiques, en lecture et en écriture dans un environnement en constante évolution.


Nous montrerons comment des applications d'apprentissage sur mesure comme Grafari (Orthograph) et Calcularis utilisent l'IA pour créer automatiquement des parcours d'apprentissage individualisés et tirer parti des capacités multimédias des appareils numériques pour aborder le développement neuronal, apportant ainsi une valeur ajoutée et établissant une meilleure base éducative.

Bild
learning
Thèmes clés :
Look into how personalized, multi-sensory learning can add value to your teaching.
Explore our learning applications Grafari (Orthograph) and Calcularis that can be implemented in your classroom or intervention setting.
Optimize the use of digital tools across different scenarios, encompassing inclusive education and non-classroom therapeutic settings.
Q&A session: Ask our experts!
Speaker
Christian V
Christian Vögeli
Fondateur et directeur général de Constructor for Schools

Christian Vögeli a obtenu sa maîtrise en informatique à l'Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich (ETHZ) en 2005 avec mention. En tant qu'assistant de recherche, il a dirigé, avec le soutien de psychologues, la première étude réussie sur les utilisateurs de Grafari (Orthograph) en 2006. Il a dirigé efficacement le développement de Grafari (Orthograph), du prototype au produit commercial, et a cofondé avec son professeur la société en 2007, qui s'est ensuite transformée en Constructor for Schools. Il a été le chef de projet pour le développement de Calcularis, le premier outil d'intervention pour la dyscalculie, pour lequel des améliorations neuronales ont été démontrées. Depuis, Christian Vögeli s'efforce de soutenir les enseignants et les parents dans leur quête pour libérer tout le potentiel scolaire de leurs enfants.

Taking advantage of the digital age: new, efficient ways to teach math and writing

20 June, 2023
Registration open
Upcoming
School

Date: 20 June, 2023
Time: 4 PM CEST
Duration: 1 hour

Are you overwhelmed by the abundance of technology when teaching writing and math to your students? Are you searching for means for your students to learn independently when you can't supervise them?

Join our webinar to learn how specialized digital tools can make your teaching and learning more efficient. We will start by discussing the challenges of teaching the basic skills of math, reading, and writing in an ever-changing environment. 


We will showcase how tailor-made learning apps like Grafari (Orthograph) and Calcularis use AI to automatically create individualized learning paths and leverage the multi-media capabilities of digital devices to address neuronal development, thus providing additional value and establishing a better educational foundation.

Image
learning
Key topics:
Look into how personalized, multi-sensory learning can add value to your teaching.
Explore our learning applications Grafari (Orthograph) and Calcularis that can be implemented in your classroom or intervention setting.
Optimize the use of digital tools across different scenarios, encompassing inclusive education and non-classroom therapeutic settings.
Q&A session: Ask our experts!
Speaker
Christian V
Christian Vögeli
Founder & General Manager Constructor for Schools

Christian Vögeli received his M.Sc. in Computer Science from the Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich (ETHZ) in 2005 with honors. As a research assistant he directed, with the support of psychologists, the first successful user study of Grafari (Orthograph) in 2006. He has effectively led the development of Grafari (Orthograph) from prototype to commercial product, and with his professor co-founded the company in 2007, which later turned into Constructor for Schools. He was the project leader for developing Calcularis, the first intervention tool for dyscalculia, for which neuronal improvements were shown. Ever since, Christian Vögeli is driven to support teachers and parents in their quest to unlock their children’s full academic potential.

Register now